Y Media- The biggest South Asian Media House|Saturday, March 23, 2019
You are here: Home » Community » GTA » Doug Ford Announces Cabinet
  • Follow Us!

Doug Ford Announces Cabinet 

Ford’s cabinet has 14-man, seven-woman

Christine Elliott, deputy premier and health minister

Vic Fedeli, finance minister

Lisa Thompson, education minister

Caroline Mulroney, attorney general and minister responsible for francophone affairs

Rod Phillips, given environment, conservation, and parks ministry

Peter Bethlenfalvy, president of the treasury board

Merrilee Fullerton, minister of training, colleges, and universities

Michael Tibollo, community safety and correctional services minister

Lisa MacLeod has ministry of children, community, and social services as well as women’s issues;

Jim Wilson, minister of economic development, job creation, and trade

Steve Clark, municipal affairs and housing minister

John Yakabuski, transportation minister

Laurie Scott, labour minister

Ernie Hardeman, agriculture minister

Monte McNaughton, infrastructure minister

Jeff Yurek, natural resources and forestry minister

Todd Smith, minister of government and consumer services and government house leader

Sylvia Jones, minister of tourism, culture, and sport

Raymond Cho, minister of seniors and accessibility

Greg Rickford, minister of energy, northern development and mines, and indigenous affairs minister

Related posts:

Warning: file_get_contents(http://ipinfo.io/ failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 429 Too Many Requests in /home/southasiandaily/public_html/wp-content/themes/localnews/footer.php on line 84