Y Media- The biggest South Asian Media House|Saturday, April 21, 2018
You are here: Home » Uncategorized » Schedule: Sri Lanka Tour of India
  • Follow Us!

Schedule: Sri Lanka Tour of India 

India vs Sri Lanka: 1st Test
Wed, November 15-19, Kolkata, 11pm

India vs Sri Lanka: 2nd Test
Thu, November 23-27, Nagpur, 11pm

India vs Sri Lanka: 3rd Test
Fri, December 1-5, Delhi, 11pm

India vs Sri Lanka: 1st ODI
Sat, December 9, Dharamsala, 3am

India vs Sri Lanka: 2nd ODI
Tue, December 12, Mohali, 3am

India vs Sri Lanka: 3rd ODI
Sat, December 16, Vishakhapatnam, 3am

India vs Sri Lanka: 1st T20I
Tue, December 19, Cuttack, 8:30am

India vs Sri Lanka: 2nd T20I
Thu, December 21, Indore, 8:30am

India vs Sri Lanka: 3rd T20I
Sat, December 23 Mumbai, 8:30am

 

 

 

 

 

Related posts: