Thursday, February 2, 2023
HomeCANADAY Media Political Sensex: Ontario Election, 2022: Results LIVE Updates

Y Media Political Sensex: Ontario Election, 2022: Results LIVE Updates

Doug Ford’s PC Form Second Majority Government In Ontario
Ontario PC Leader Doug Ford Re-elected As Ontario Premier
Ontario NDP To Form Official Opposition
Andrea Horwath Resigns As Ontario NDP Leader, Says ‘it’s Time For Me To Pass The Torch’
Steven Del Duca Resigns As Leader Of Ontario Liberal Party
Etobicoke North: PC Leader Ford Wins
Ontario Liberal Leader Steven Del Duca Defeated In Vaughan-Woodbridge
NDP Leader Andrea Horwath Re-elected To Represent Hamilton Centre
Ontario Green Leader Mike Schreiner Wins Seat In Guelph
Brampton Centre: PC Candidate Charmaine Williams Wins, Sara Singh Loses
Brampton North: PC Candidate Graham Mcgregor Wins
Brampton South: PC Candidate Prabmeet Sarkaria Wins
Brampton East: PC Candidate Hardeep Grewal Wins, Gurratan Singh Loses
Mississauga Centre: PC Candidate Natalia Kusendova Wins
Mississauga-streetsville: PC Candidate Nina Tangri Wins
Mississauga-erin Mills: PC Candidate Sheref Sabawy Leading
Mississauga-malton: PC Candidate Deepak Anand Wins
Milton: PC Candidate Parm Gill Wins
PC Candidate Sylvia Jones Wins In Dufferin-Caledon
York Simcoe: PC Candidate Caroline Mulroney Wins By A Huge Margin
PC Candidate Stephen Lecce Wins In King Vaughan
Etobicoke Centre: PC’s Kinga Surma Wins

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x