Monday, May 20, 2024
HomeIndiaArvind Kejriwal attacks BJP, 'Who will be PM after Modi turns 75...

Arvind Kejriwal attacks BJP, ‘Who will be PM after Modi turns 75 next year?’

In his first address to party workers and supporters after being granted interim bail by the Supreme Court (SC) in the excise policy scam case, Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal attacked Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) thar who will be their PM as Prime Minister Modi is turning 75 on September 17 this year.

Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal said, “These people ask the I.N.D.I.A bloc who will be their Prime Minister. I ask BJP who will be your Prime Minister? PM Modi is turning 75, on 17th September. He made a rule that leaders in the party would retire after 75 years. LK Advani, Murli Manohar Joshi, Sumitra Mahajan, and Yashwant Sinha were retired and now PM Modi is going to retire on 17th September.”

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular